• Closer Diaries
  • Posts
  • If you’re a sales pro who wants to get paid more than just commission only

If you’re a sales pro who wants to get paid more than just commission only

Maybe you don’t want to be taking sales calls forever as your main source of income

If you’re a sales pro who wants to get paid more than just commission only

  • Maybe you don’t want to be taking sales calls forever as your main source of income

  • Maybe you have ideas of launching a business but not sure how or what that is

  • Maybe you want to explore different roles with high income potential outside of just selling

  • Maybe you want better commissions for what you’re already doing

  • Maybe you want to benefit from the success of a business above and beyond just commissions

If you’ve been thinking about any of those things, you’re not alone.

I’ve got some things to share with you if you read on a little bit more

I’ve spoken to a lot of top level sales pros recently and these are the topics of conversation.

All of them are at the top of their game. They’re already doing well.

But they want to take their career and use their skills to another level.

And that list I just rattled off is what’s top of mind.

So last month, I got some sales pros together on a group call where I shared:

  • How we’ve done JV deals

  • How we negotiate higher commissions

  • How to identify the skills you have to leverage

And some random stuff that can help with career progression in the online sales world.

In short - how to find that ‘next step’ in your career above and beyond where you’re at in sales.

And instead of just telling them about it…

I showed them real life examples from the last 18 months of the things above

I even share current deals that are happening or being created right now

And now, I have some time to do it all again!

I don’t mind a smaller group of people to get really intimate with

So that I can do a proper Q&A

If that’s of interest to you, reply YES to this email

OR send me a message on Facebook - https://m.me/itspatrickgalang

I’ll give it you details and an invite to when this group call will happen which will be very soon!

Those who came found it super valuable and this time won’t be any different.

See you soon!